Best Kitchen Gadgets

Don’t go running at the words “kitchen gadget”. Although there are plenty of gadgets that simply take up room in your home and collect dust, the gadgets we’ve listed are sure to get a lot of use. They would make great Christmas presents as well if you’re still in need of gift ideas. 

Just remember, when you’re shopping for yourself or for others, don’t be ‘wowed’ by a cool item. Seriously consider whether or not the item will get use. The gadgets below are a great value for the right person. 

Happy shopping!

Food Gadgets

Cusinart Smart Stick Hand Blender
“Kitchen appliances don’t always meet expectations, but I love this handy little blender! I’m a lazy cook, but this actually makes me want to make soups and smoothies b/c it’s so ridiculously easy to use and clean.”

Black & Decker 7 Qt. Food Steamer
“This product is great. Steams food to perfection. I’ve even bought one for a friend who is trying to lose weight. Less cooking time and veggies taste better when steamed.”

Cusinart 6 Qt. Pressure Cooker
Awesome appliance! Makes my life a lot easier. I add the ingredients in and program it …when I come home the soup is ready and warming up. Perfect!

Professional SaladShooter Slicer/Shredder
“The accessories clean easily in the dishwasher. I use this product at least 3 times a week.”

Beverage Gadgets

Keurig B60 Single K-Cup Brewer
“The Keurig line of coffee makers are awesome products! Coffee brewing, and serving doesn’t get any easier than this! There are several strengths, and flavors of coffee, so you “can please everyone”. This is great for the single person, or a family.”

Magic Bullet Express 17 Piece Blender Set