Question

What in the world has happened to Sears? I have been buying appliances at Sears for the last 40 years as had my family before me. I have never gotten so much run around from a customer service group that sound like robots.

Mr. Edward Lampert CEO
Sears Holdings
3333 Beverly Road
Hoffman Estates, IL 60179
Dear Mr Lampert,
What in the world has happened to Sears? On December 2, 2013, I purchased 5 appliances at the N. Shepherd store in Houston, TX to be delivered to, two addresses on the same street in San Antonio, TX. One of the locations is under going remodeling and was not far enough along to accept delivery on the appliances on the scheduled date, so I called customer service to reschedule it. I gave the representative the information for that delivery and was given a new date, January 16, 2014.